Board of Directors

Elections were held at the Madison MAN Coop's annual meeting at Sharefest, October 21, 2023.

We chose new staggered-length terms in order to have the board up for election at different times. Following the name and title are the terms agreed to at the 2023 annual meeting.


Stephanie Rearick (President) 2023-2024

Lisa Nunez (Secretary) 2023-2025

Rebecca Kemble (Treasurer) 2023-2024

Jeanie Verschay 2023-2025

Barbara Kehrein 2023-2024

Eric Cross 2023-2025